Monday, November 9, 2015

Leo Ieiri - Silly [PV] [Eng Sub]

"Silly" (Released Date: 19.11.2014] is the 8th single by single-songwriter Leo Ieiri. This song was also used as the theme song for Japanese drama "N no Tame ni" aired from 17 October 2014 to 19 December 2014.

Enjoy the song.

Lyrics are taken from
Subbed by @din_diet

Download Oboom
Watch Jpopsuki

p/s: Things are getting silly indeed. Sigh

No comments: